The currency of Kenya. Currency code (KES)

The Kenyan shilling (KES) is the official currency of the Republic of Kenya. It is used in Kenya, the Sudan, and Somalia. The shilling is further divided into 100 cents. Prices often include KSh, as in “100 KSh” to refer to 100 shillings. KES is the foreign exchange (FX) trading symbol.