The exchange rate, also known as the exchange rate, refers to the price of one country's currency expressed in another country's currency or the ratio between the two countries' currencies.

In the foreign exchange market, the exchange rate is displayed with five digits, such as:

EUR 0.9705

Japanese yen JPY 119.95

British Pound GBP 1.5237

Swiss franc CHF 1.5003

The smallest unit of change in the exchange rate is one point, that is, a change in the last digit, such as:

EUR 0.0001

Japanese Yen JPY 0.01

British Pound GBP 0.0001

Swiss franc CHF 0.0001

According to international practice, three English letters are usually used to represent the currency's name, and the English after the Chinese name above is the English code of the currency.